Medlemmar

 


 

Alsén, Ulf
uffe@modellbygge.se

,

Carlsson, Anders
0515-82170
07067-82170
anders@carlsson4.se
Ekhagsgatan 10
52130 Falköping

Carlsson, Clarence
clarence_carlsson@yahoo.se

,

Carlsson, Per
0768-347696
vartoftapc1@gmail.com

Carlsson, Pontus
pontus@carlsson4.se

Carlsson, Roland
0500-455094
0739315487
roland_carlsson51@hotmail.com
Nolhaga Håkantorp
521 96 Falköping

Gustafsson, Erik
erik.s.gustafsson@live.se

Gustafsson, Roger
051510739
0709900944
rogergustafsson@telia.com
Mellomgården Smeby
52197 Vartofta

,

Hägg, Magnus
magnushagg@gmail.com

Johansson, Conny
conny_706@hotmail.com

,

,

,

Kvick, Niklas
niklas_kvick@yahoo.se

Larsson, Henry
076 8197371
henry54@spray.se
åvillan Alvared
Åsarp

Larsson, Michael
miche@cattisporslin.se

Lindgren, Magnus
0763-153873
magnus@lindgren.tv
Wallingatan 6
52131 Falköping

Lindström, Martin
0730-395383
martin_lindstrom@hotmail.com
Eriksgatan 35
521 35 Falköping

Lundkvist, Mattias
0515-599 02
0703-70 23 95
mattias@lundkvistarna.se
Måns Nilsgatan 8
Falköping

Magnusson, Bo
051123001
bo.magnusson@starslin.se
Hangelösa Svenstorp
53392 Lundsbrunn

,

Norlin, Henric
073-2420290
henric.norlin@starslin.se
Kälvene

Palm, Pontus
pontus.palm@hotmail.se

,

,

Ragnander, Rickard
0515-30125
0761330125
sve_rige@live.se
Villagatan 3
Floby

Sanfridsson, Anders
0502-13312
0706-361201
a.sanfridsson@hotmail.com
Tidaholm

Stenberg, Ingemar
ingoirene.stenberg.falkoping@telia.com

Strängby, Dan
0515-12008
0703 190681
dan_strangby@hotmail.com
Banérgatan 6
521 31Falköping

Strängby, Hans
strangby@gmail.com

Thulin, Ulf
033-260457
0705-160457
ulf.thulin@gmail.com
Ligustervägen 10
51335 Fristad

,

Wäpling, Alfred
alfredwapling@hotmail.com

Wäpling, Herman
0515-34101
070-5852527
hermanwapling@gmail.com
Jutagården Luttra
Luttra